Fear not tomorrow

fear not tomorrow.jpg

In this age of uncertainty – questions come to my mind
What is waiting ahead for me – and the rest of mankind
Fear not tomorrow – God is already there
He’s charting the course you take
He sees each hidden snare
He’s waiting to guide you – through each burden and care
Fear not tomorrow – God is already there

Are you troubled o’er things to come
Is your future unsure
And are you dreading the coming dawn – A long day to endure
Fear not tomorrow – God is already there
He’s charting the course you take
He sees each hidden snare
He’s waiting to guide you – through each burden and care
Fear not tomorrow – God is already there

Many things – about tomorrow – I don’t seem – to understand
Oh, but I know – Who holds tomorrow
And l know – Oh, I know
Yes, I know – Who holds my hand
Fear not tomorrow – God is already there
Already there……….

