Success today #361

Definiteness of purpose.


Your progress to success begins with a fundamental question.  Where are you going?  98% never really determine their goals and start towards them.  Beware,  every successful person had a major definite purpose.
Your definite purpose should be more than a mare wish.  It should be a burning desire.
Steps to definiteness of purpose.

1. Know,  I repeat,  know what you want from life.

2. Be determined to the point it becomes an obsession or a driving force or a burning desire.

3. Back up the desire with a continued effort.

4. Add sound planning to continuous effort.

5. Think,  think big,  think new and think again.
Strive to learn how to use the tremendous potential of your mind and how to organize knowledge you have.  You can turn them into power necessary for obtaining your definite purpose.
Today’s affirmation.

I will fail my way to success,  I will not pack my life even amidst challenges.  As long as my battery is on,  I will keep on.
Have a good day.  Cheers😊

