SUCCESS TODAY #230

I WILL SERVE HIM FOREVER.

serve

How beautiful it is to walk with God,
How marvelous to learn His ways daily,
How awesome to be loved by Him,
I will serve Him forever,

He walks me in beautiful mountains & valleys,
He marvels me with His plan to make me happy,
His love keeps me smiling, happy and joyful,
I will serve Him forever.

How beautiful to surrender to God,
How marvelous it is to let him control mind,
How awesome it is to depend upon Him in all,
I will serve Him forever.

He gives success to they who surrender fully,
He gives wisdom to the ones He controls their minds,
He showers blessings to they who depend upon Him,
I will serve Him forever.

Remember not tempt Satan to tempt you,
He will spiflicate, shatter, spoil & smash you,
He will make you grieve, angry and distressed,
I will serve Jesus forever.

