Success today #209

TELL ME THE STORY.

success today8

Tell me the story of a young lad,
Tell me the story how he killed lions and bears,
Tell me the courage of using a sling and five stones,
Tittle-tattle and twaddle the story of his faithfulness.

It takes braveness in bravery to win,
It takes a song to build a sweet sound spirit,
It takes humbleness to build solid character,
Tittle-tattle and twaddle the story of his faithfulness.

Tell me the story of a shepherd,
Tell me the lessons learned beside the brook,
Tell me why the setting sun is beautiful with music,
Tittle-tattle and twaddle the story of his faithfulness.

Teach me to be courageous,
Teach me to be trusting and trustworthy,
Teach me how to love and love,
Tittle-tattle and twaddle the story of his faithfulness.

Leave a Reply

