Success Today #25

#25


What is the secret?


Over the weekend I went to meet one of my daddy’s friends whom i always admired. He drives a range, lives in a really good house and has a family that is just amazingly nice. He has almost everything I ever wanted to have or taste in this life. From the tablet type, car, house, beautiful wife, obedient kids, company of his own bla bla bla.

“What is it that you have done that many people dont’t do? What is the secret behind your success?”

He replied, ” When I joined the  Adventist family, I learned to build my worship part of brain in order to avoid all the odds and know whom I serve, why I exist, what is my destiny, how my body works, how to control the components of my soul like desire, will and reasoning. I have grown knowing that at the end of everything I will face judgement and I have always known that I have two angels with me. One does record exactly what I do day by day every second.”

” I have always learned to dream too.I turn my mind loose to imagine what I want to do. I go to bed and think of my dreams, or even more heaven and aim to biuld my little heaven here on earth. In the night I dream about my dreams. And when I wake in the morning, I can seee the way to make my dreams real. While other people may say, ‘You can’t do that, it is impossible,’ I am always on my way to achieving what I want.”

“We grow great by dreams. All big men are dreamers.” This is what Wilson the 28th President of US said.

“Successful people see things in the soft haze of a spring day, or in the red fire on a long winter’s evening or in the bloomy field of bright colored flowers in summer. Some of us let these dreams die, but others nourish and protect them; nourish them through bad days until they bring them to the sunshine and light which comes always to those who sincerely hope that their dreams will come true.”

                       By Jawshooah
Leave a Reply

