Look at that Flower

Hey beautiful how is live moving on?

I cant deny it you know how I loved you

Its getting harder to ease the pain of losing you

The feeling changes love still remains

Maybe given time I will make most of what I have got

This is the price we pay with all the good times we shared

 

We both have a reason to faithfully go on

Tell me that we can make it through

Hold on, hold on for it will soon pass

Even though the feeling is too strong we can make it

Hold on, hold on for it will soon pass

 

Our sweet talks is all still saved safely

Even though there is no turning back its still in my mind

With all the expectation after all this years

Lets forget our fears and move on

We will soon be gray and buld

 

I know down inside you are mine best friend

I know you are there looking my way

As I touch the sky you are always with me

We can share tomorrow and tomorrow

Ill be there to love and care for you baby

 

 Poem test 1 web design

@Jawshooah

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

