Miss you

There are mornings I whisper your name,
There are nights I sing your poem,
There are days I stare at your picture,
For I miss you every time!

Don’t stop fighting for what is right!
Don’t forget, to be a veracious hero ,
You have to be selfless whatsoever,
Even when the rivers of joy fade away.

If I could stay by you even when clouds hung,
I would be the rock that holds you high in the sky,
I would lift you high so you stand tall,
I would never let you fall nor falter.

The world keep spinning,
People come and people go,
True love, the real true love never dies.
It keeps on glowing even dipped in sand!

Leave a Reply

