Let the Night …

let the night weave beautiful dreams,
Let you dreams steal your steel sleep,
I can hear your silence,
It is loud and clear.

Something has happened,
What has happened which i dont know,
Something has happened,
What has happened..
I fail to understand.

If my brain could be passionate,
Roses would flood your head daily,
My heart will cross all boundaries,
My eyes will see you alone,

You have showered me all happiness,
You have drowned me in joy,
You are my world and my life,
Eyes tell in litres,
Let your eyes speak in metres.

Leave a Reply

